Inside The Actors Studio – The Cast and Creator of Mad Men


On Monday (May 14), the cast of “Mad Men” — including Jon Hamm, January Jones, Kiernan Shipka, John Slattery and Christina Hendricks — sits down with “Inside the Actors Studio” host James Lipton to talk about their critically acclaimed show, currently in the midst of Season 5 on AMC.

Jon Hamm, January Jones, Vincent Kartheiser, Christina Hendricks, John Slattery, Jared Harris and Matthew Weiner of Mad Men on Inside the Actors Studio
hosted by James Lipton
season 18, episode 4
original airdate 2012-05-14